New Years Resolution 2012

Usually, I’m not a great fan of New Years Eve. Usually, I look back on the year past with a sense that I’ve not achieved very much, not pushed myself to do something, anything with my life and have been content to let time slide idly by while dreaming about all the things I’d like to do

2011 has been different and was a great year for me personally. Probably the best and busiest year that I can remember, with so many highlights. If I had to rate it, I’d give it a solid 7 out of 10. I know that sounds low but if I score it higher there is less room for improvement, less room for me to push myself to make next year a 10 out of 10 year

There are a few things I want to do in 2012, a few things I want to try to do in 2012 and a few things that I want to start working towards during 2012, for the future. This year I’m going to do all of those things. This year I’m going to believe in myself and do those things that I’ve put off for far, far too long

And if, despite all of the hard work and effort I put into achieving the things that I want to achieve this year, I fall short of the target, I’ll do it knowing that I gave it my best shot

GERONIMO!

よいお年をお迎えください

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

